ISE CORP

Singapore Management University
Administration Building
81 Victoria Street
Singapore 188065
Tel: +65 6828 0111
ise@smu.edu.sg

Executive Director

Ms Neeta Lachmandas
Executive Director
Email: neetal@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 0645

Research and consulting

Mr Chen Yong Chang
Research & Consulting Head
Email: ycchen@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6808 5223

Ms Cheng Ying Ming
Research & Consulting Manager
Email: ymcheng@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 1935

Mr Bertram Goh
Research & Consulting Assistant Manager
Email: bertramgoh@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 0564

Ms Nai Zexin
Research & Consulting Assistant Manager
Email: zxnai@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 0809

Ms Soon Qian Hua
Research & Consulting Assistant Manager
Email: qhsoon@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 1924

Partnerships & Programme Development

Mr Tim Zhuang Yi Ting
Senior Manager, Partnerships & Programme Development
Email: timzhuang@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6808 5258

Mr Benjamin Teo Wei Hao
Senior Manager, Partnerships & Programme Development
Email: benjaminteo@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 9571 

Ms Vickneshvary D/O Krishnan
Senior Manager, Partnerships & Programme Development
Email: vickneshvary@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 9570

Ms Karen Chew Shilin
Manager, Partnerships & Programme Development
Email: karenchew@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6828 1953

Ms Leow Yee Mun
Assistant Manager, Partnerships & Programme Development
Email: ymleow@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6808 5409 

Administration

Ms Evelyn Cheok
Manager
Email: evelyncheok@smu.edu.sg
Tel: 6808 5220